LiveFit Challenge Week 9: Jaci’s Update

This past Saturday, we had our monthly 6-Pack workout.

Corey and Junius set up a Scavenger Hunt throughout the sports medicine building that incorporated exercise. Even though I wasn’t able to fully participate due to my back issue, I still had good workout. It was great to hear how the month went for everyone and what has been on everyone’s minds since our meeting in the beginning of February.

Things are starting to slowly get better for my back.  Not being able to be as vigorous with my workouts does upset me,  but on the other hand I don’t want to further injure my back.  I will do what I can to stay active and keep working towards getting better.

Six Aurora BayCare Medical Center employees have embarked on a wellness challenge that will change their lives forever! Over the next six months, these people will be coached, trained and transformed into triathlon-level athletes through the Aurora BayCare Sports Medicine Live Fit program.  

To start your customized training program, contact us at 920-288-5400.

This entry was posted in Jaci Rocheleau and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

