LiveFit Challenge Week 3: Jaci’s Update

Jaci Rocheleau is a patient financial services processor in Green Bay, Wisconsin.

Jaci Rocheleau is a patient financial services processor in Green Bay, Wisconsin.

This past week I had my two one-on-one training sessions, did some treadmill walking/jogging and took the Body Blast class on Wednesday.

Yep, I actually jogged on the treadmill.  It was a goal of mine at the start of last week to jog while on the treadmill.  Although it wasn’t for a very long stretch of time, I still did it and will be increasing my jog time each time.

During my one-on-one time, Junius helped me focus on my abdominal area, building up strength in my core and building up back muscle strength.   Let me tell ya, I felt the burn.   The Body Blast class was excellent.  I felt the burn in my legs, arms and abdominal area and had a good sweat.  I will be taking more sessions of this class.  I do feel that incorporating weights along with cardio is a very good mix and my body is responding well.

I’m looking forward to this coming week of workout time!

Six Aurora BayCare Medical Center employees have embarked on a wellness challenge that will change their lives forever! Over the next six months, these people will be coached, trained and transformed into triathlon-level athletes through the Aurora BayCare Sports Medicine Live Fit program.  

To start your customized training program, contact us at 920-288-5400.

This entry was posted in Jaci Rocheleau and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

